Your opinion on André Schürrle

Page 3 of 4 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by Blue Barrett on Tue Aug 27, 2013 12:43 pm

Natalie Portman wrote:Funnily Mata was fit enough to start vs Villa a week ago Laughing
If you actually watched how shit he played in that match, you'll know he was still with the injury. But no, jokes >>> facts.

Blue Barrett
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Posts : 10347
Join date : 2012-03-03

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by Kick on Wed Aug 28, 2013 6:54 am

@Blue Barrett wrote:
Natalie Portman wrote:Funnily Mata was fit enough to start vs Villa a week ago Laughing
If you actually watched how shit he played in that match, you'll know he was still with the injury. But no, jokes >>> facts.
Exactly, he's still not 100%, I imagine he'll start against Bayern though.

_________________


#Carefree #kaspbffl
Kick
Kick
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Chelsea
Posts : 33809
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 25

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by CBarca on Wed Aug 28, 2013 7:32 am

I think he sucks.

_________________
Beer and guns
CBarca
CBarca
NEVER a Mod

Club Supported : Liverpool
Posts : 17290
Join date : 2011-06-17
Age : 22

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by Guest on Wed Aug 28, 2013 2:21 pm

@Blue Barrett wrote:
Natalie Portman wrote:Funnily Mata was fit enough to start vs Villa a week ago Laughing
If you actually watched how shit he played in that match, you'll know he was still with the injury. But no, jokes >>> facts.
Looked like a typical Mata performance against a team that actually TRIED to be physical.


Was he also injured in the Confederations cup final?


Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by Kick on Thu Aug 29, 2013 9:06 am

Betty La Fea wrote:
@Blue Barrett wrote:
Natalie Portman wrote:Funnily Mata was fit enough to start vs Villa a week ago Laughing
If you actually watched how shit he played in that match, you'll know he was still with the injury. But no, jokes >>> facts.
Looked like a typical Mata performance against a team that actually TRIED to be physical.


Was he also injured in the Confederations cup final?

He was out for most of our preseason.

Also, I love how 1 big match = big match flop.

_________________


#Carefree #kaspbffl
Kick
Kick
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Chelsea
Posts : 33809
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 25

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by VivaStPauli on Mon Sep 02, 2013 11:02 am

Do we like Schürrle now?

_________________
PS: Ramos should've really gotten a red in that last game we're all talking about.
VivaStPauli
VivaStPauli
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : FC St. Pauli
Posts : 8101
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 34

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by fatman123 on Mon Sep 02, 2013 11:20 am

@VivaStPauli wrote:Do we like Schürrle now?
tbh i dont know why people were hating on him at all, this season all hes got are two sub appearnces, one start out of position vs man yoo but when he finally got a start in his position v Bayern he put in a good perfromance. With Mata looking unlikely to play much this season it wouldnt surprise me to see him and Willian going at it for that last starting spot behind the CF

_________________
fatman123
fatman123
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : Corinthians
Posts : 9611
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 25

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by julias on Mon Sep 02, 2013 10:18 pm

I don't think anyone is hating on him, I actually like him as a player and I love his long shot, but saying he was the right footed Robben just made me rofl

He's nothing like Robben
julias
julias
First Team
First Team

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 1121
Join date : 2011-06-12
Age : 31

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by Gil on Wed Jul 09, 2014 2:43 pm

He's going to GOAT next season. 25 goals in all comps at least.

Gil
Gil
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : Manchester United
Posts : 9447
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by Mr Nick09 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 2:55 pm

Hazard should look carefully at the way this guy makes his runs and moves around. he could learn a lot

_________________
Madridista naci.. Vikingo sere y Merengue Moriré
Mr Nick09
Mr Nick09
Ballon d'Or Contender
Ballon d'Or Contender

Club Supported : Real Madrid
Posts : 29036
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by Curtinho on Wed Jul 09, 2014 3:12 pm

@julias wrote:I don't think anyone is hating on him, I actually like him as a player and I love his long shot, but saying he was the right footed Robben just made me rofl

He's nothing like Robben

Yeah, that comparison misses the mark, but Schurrle is a pretty awesome player. Sad he didn't get more time with Chelsea this season as he looked dangerous every time I saw him play.

_________________
Walk on with hope in your heart, and you'll never walk alone.

Supporting: Liverpool - Netherlands
Curtinho
Curtinho
First Team
First Team

Club Supported : Lyon
Posts : 4626
Join date : 2014-02-12

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by Guest on Wed Jul 09, 2014 3:25 pm

People laughed at me when I said he was better than Hazard.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by Robespierre on Wed Jul 09, 2014 3:37 pm

Player very cynical and pragmatic. No rabonas ,useless dribling . Indeed he's German player.
Betty La Fea wrote:People laughed at me when I said he was better than Hazard.
and even when you criticized mata and oscar hmm
most underrated poster ever ffs

_________________
Robespierre
Robespierre
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Inter Milan
Posts : 12610
Join date : 2013-11-22
Age : 29

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by Doc on Wed Jul 09, 2014 5:23 pm

You guys have weird taste in footballers. Really. As for Andre, he's a good footballer but is just too, as Robes wrote, pragmatic for me. It would be nice to see at least a body fake from him. A drop in the shoulders and move. Anything really.

Once Mourinho actually gives him proper playing time, I think he'll have a fine season for the upcoming campaign.

_________________
People of Eternia! I stand before the Great Eye of the galaxy. Chosen by destiny to receive the powers of Greyskull! This inevitable moment will transpire before your eyes, even as He-Man himself bears witness to it. Now. I, Skeletor, am Master of the Universe!
Doc
Doc
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Real Madrid
Posts : 12692
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 32

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by nadinkrah on Wed Jul 09, 2014 7:51 pm

Andre hasn't proven he's better than Hazard. Calm down
nadinkrah
nadinkrah
Prospect
Prospect

Club Supported : Corinthians
Posts : 125
Join date : 2014-03-28

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by Mr Nick09 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 9:59 pm

and hazard has proven to be better than Schurrle? Laughing

_________________
Madridista naci.. Vikingo sere y Merengue Moriré
Mr Nick09
Mr Nick09
Ballon d'Or Contender
Ballon d'Or Contender

Club Supported : Real Madrid
Posts : 29036
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by nadinkrah on Thu Jul 10, 2014 12:41 am

From Lille to Chelsea, yes. Do we really need to compare?
nadinkrah
nadinkrah
Prospect
Prospect

Club Supported : Corinthians
Posts : 125
Join date : 2014-03-28

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by Gil on Thu Jul 10, 2014 2:03 am

I wonder if Schurrle could ever play CF one day. hmm
Gil
Gil
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : Manchester United
Posts : 9447
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by Kick on Thu Jul 10, 2014 2:24 am

Way to overhype him.

He won't score 25, he'll do better than last but won't set the world alight.

I love the guy, he is madly in love with Chelsea and a solid player to boot. But I don't think he'll start, not over Hazard or Willian. Jose likes them too much.

He is a great super sub though, and when he scores, he can't stop scoring Thumbs up

_________________


#Carefree #kaspbffl
Kick
Kick
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Chelsea
Posts : 33809
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 25

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by Gil on Thu Jul 10, 2014 3:35 am

@Kick wrote:Way to overhype him.

He won't score 25, he'll do better than last but won't set the world alight.

I love the guy, he is madly in love with Chelsea and a solid player to boot. But I don't think he'll start, not over Hazard or Willian. Jose likes them too much.

He is a great super sub though, and when he scores, he can't stop scoring Thumbs up


:facepalm:

Hazard no chance of course but he has every shot to start over Willian next season.



Gil
Gil
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : Manchester United
Posts : 9447
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by Katy Perry on Thu Jul 10, 2014 3:46 am

Yea I think we'll begin the next season with him as a starter. I don't think Oscar and Willian did more than him last season and definitely not at the WC. That's his chance to lock his place in our XI instead of remaining a super sub.
Katy Perry
Katy Perry
First Team
First Team

Club Supported : Chelsea
Posts : 1807
Join date : 2011-08-19
Age : 12

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by Kick on Thu Jul 10, 2014 4:39 am

Matic Pogba
Willian Cesc Hazard
Costa

Willian will start due to the fact he is basically the AM version of Ramires, Cesc will probably start because he is Cesc. Hazard will start because he is Hazard.

Pogba is a pipedream, can be replaced with whoever we sign in CM Or Oscar.

_________________


#Carefree #kaspbffl
Kick
Kick
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Chelsea
Posts : 33809
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 25

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by Kuru on Thu Jul 10, 2014 4:53 am

Scub-killer  :coffee: 
Kuru
Kuru
Starlet
Starlet

Posts : 561
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by Peccadillo on Thu Jul 10, 2014 4:55 am

Would it be unfair to comment that Chelsea players have by and large been disappointing this world cup? With only Schurrle and Cahill barely exceptions to that rule?
Peccadillo
Peccadillo
First Team
First Team

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 1054
Join date : 2012-08-14
Age : 31

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by Gil on Sun Jul 13, 2014 10:39 pm

What a *bleep* player. What a tournament.
Gil
Gil
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : Manchester United
Posts : 9447
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by Freeza on Sun Jul 13, 2014 10:46 pm

Thought he wasn't too good today, but what a play and assist on the goal.

_________________
hmm:
Freeza
Freeza
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 19949
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 25

Back to top Go down

Re: Your opinion on André Schürrle

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 3 of 4 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum