#WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Page 20 of 20 Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20

Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by Sri on Tue Jun 13, 2017 11:58 am

Anyone remotely associated with the club, including the fans, are Wenger's bitches fwiw

Sri
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Posts : 13671
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by Sina on Sun Aug 27, 2017 6:11 pm

WENGER OUT
would take Ranieri as an interim manager!

_________________


"Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending."
Spoiler:
avatar
Sina
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 7996
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by MJ on Sun Aug 27, 2017 9:02 pm

This summer was our window of opportunity to have a clean break. The FA Cup final win against Chelsea would have been a great goodbye.

Can't wait until he leaves in 2019 after we win the Johnstone Paint Trophy.

_________________
"I thought football's greatest honour was representing your country. I was wrong. It was playing for Arsenal." - Joe Mercer


avatar
MJ
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 8099
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by Jay29 on Sun Aug 27, 2017 9:19 pm

He's had two chances now to walk away with the good will of the fans. Refused both of them.

Sack him tomorrow for all I care.
avatar
Jay29
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Sevilla
Posts : 15881
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 24

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by urbaNRoots on Sun Aug 27, 2017 9:30 pm

It's come to the point that I hate him more than Mourinho, which is terrible because Mourinho is a *bleep* *bleep*.
avatar
urbaNRoots
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 14547
Join date : 2011-08-11

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by El Gunner on Mon Aug 28, 2017 1:37 pm

I don't really hate him. Don't have any ill-feelings twoard him.

It's just that WE NEED change.

_________________


_______________________________
@Freeza wrote:...so let the aunt have fun with her nephew.
avatar
El Gunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 11529
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 21

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by Jay29 on Mon Aug 28, 2017 5:34 pm

I just had the sobering thought that no top manager is going to want to manage us.

Say Wenger was sacked tomorrow. This is what a new manager walks into:

-- An owner that doesn't give a *bleep*
-- Zero management structure at the club
-- A large squad with a bunch of players who don't even play
-- A fractured dressing room, with several players wanting to leave
-- A bipolar, volatile fanbase
-- A failing scouting department
-- Shit coaches
-- Poorly run youth set-up

Wenger 100% needs to go, but good luck getting a top guy to come in and deal with that mess. We might need a stop-gap guy who'll sort out all the bullshit and get us on even ground again.
avatar
Jay29
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Sevilla
Posts : 15881
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 24

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by Hapless_Hans on Mon Aug 28, 2017 5:43 pm

@Jay29 wrote:I just had the sobering thought that no top manager is going to want to manage us.

Say Wenger was sacked tomorrow. This is what a new manager walks into:

-- An owner that doesn't give a *bleep*
-- Zero management structure at the club
-- A large squad with a bunch of players who don't even play
-- A fractured dressing room, with several players wanting to leave
-- A bipolar, volatile fanbase
-- A failing scouting department
-- Shit coaches
-- Poorly run youth set-up

Wenger 100% needs to go, but good luck getting a top guy to come in and deal with that mess. We might need a stop-gap guy who'll sort out all the bullshit and get us on even ground again.


Sounds like a job for Louis van Gaal :coffee:

_________________
avatar
Hapless_Hans
Ballon d'Or Contender
Ballon d'Or Contender

Club Supported : Manchester United
Posts : 21368
Join date : 2013-09-17

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by urbaNRoots on Mon Aug 28, 2017 6:03 pm

Tuchel would probably jump in immediately if he was offered the job. Shame we have a *bleep* as an owner and a stubborn clown as manager, neither of which will step down.

This club is shit because of Wenger, he controls every part of the club, if we replace him then there is still hope.
avatar
urbaNRoots
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 14547
Join date : 2011-08-11

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by Sri on Thu Aug 31, 2017 8:08 pm

avatar
Sri
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Rot-Weiß Oberhausen
Posts : 13671
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 28

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by LeBéninois on Fri Sep 01, 2017 2:16 am

Wenger is just uninspiring and uninspired. Arsenal team is boring, lack of passion , grit and desire . There is no belief in this team. I mean an average team like Everton, while being average still give their best and have some belief that they can do great. Arsenal don't even project this kind of belief.

_________________
"Form is temporary 4th is permanent" Arsene Wenger
avatar
LeBéninois
First Team
First Team

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 3900
Join date : 2011-06-09

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by RealGunner on Sun Jan 14, 2018 3:23 pm

Lol get him out of our club man

avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 76394
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by Sina on Sun Jan 14, 2018 3:29 pm

Sack Him NOW
Any Interim Manager that give us a chance to have a go at Europa League is welcome

_________________


"Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending."
Spoiler:
avatar
Sina
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 7996
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by RealGunner on Sun Jan 14, 2018 3:31 pm

Ancelotti would be great.
avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 76394
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by Jay29 on Sun Jan 14, 2018 3:32 pm


avatar
Jay29
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Sevilla
Posts : 15881
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 24

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by RealGunner on Sun Jan 14, 2018 3:37 pm

The difference between absurdism and surrealism over a latte down in cafe nero.

And by the looks of it, professor Arsene isn't teaching well. Allow me to help

absurdism is keep playing a shit player down our left wing who neither scores, assists or crosses well.

surrealism is wondering how the *bleep* did we go from intelligent creative players in Hleb, Rosicky, Nasri, Arshavin, Van Persie and Fabregas to *bleep* Iwobi, Welbeck, Xhaka and Mustafi
avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 76394
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by urbaNRoots on Sun Jan 14, 2018 3:46 pm

I'm tired Robbie...
avatar
urbaNRoots
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 14547
Join date : 2011-08-11

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by mani88 on Sun Jan 14, 2018 4:14 pm

The goal that AOC just scored just tells you that if you can get Messi and Ronaldo and Neymar in this arsenal team they would still lose to teams like Watford and Bournemouth.

_________________
avatar
mani88
Starlet
Starlet

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 517
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 29

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 20 of 20 Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum