#WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Page 20 of 21 Previous  1 ... 11 ... 19, 20, 21  Next

Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by Sri on Tue Jun 13, 2017 11:58 am

Anyone remotely associated with the club, including the fans, are Wenger's bitches fwiw

Sri
Wer ko, der ko

Posts : 13770
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by Sina on Sun Aug 27, 2017 6:11 pm

WENGER OUT
would take Ranieri as an interim manager!

_________________


"Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending."
Spoiler:
avatar
Sina
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : FC Perspolis
Posts : 8639
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by MJ on Sun Aug 27, 2017 9:02 pm

This summer was our window of opportunity to have a clean break. The FA Cup final win against Chelsea would have been a great goodbye.

Can't wait until he leaves in 2019 after we win the Johnstone Paint Trophy.

_________________
"I thought football's greatest honour was representing your country. I was wrong. It was playing for Arsenal." - Joe Mercer


avatar
MJ
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 8103
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by Jay29 on Sun Aug 27, 2017 9:19 pm

He's had two chances now to walk away with the good will of the fans. Refused both of them.

Sack him tomorrow for all I care.
avatar
Jay29
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Sevilla
Posts : 17387
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 25

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by urbaNRoots on Sun Aug 27, 2017 9:30 pm

It's come to the point that I hate him more than Mourinho, which is terrible because Mourinho is a *bleep* *bleep*.
avatar
urbaNRoots
First of his name

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 15770
Join date : 2011-08-11

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by El Gunner on Mon Aug 28, 2017 1:37 pm

I don't really hate him. Don't have any ill-feelings twoard him.

It's just that WE NEED change.

_________________
avatar
El Gunner
An Oakland City Warrior

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 13249
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 21

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by Jay29 on Mon Aug 28, 2017 5:34 pm

I just had the sobering thought that no top manager is going to want to manage us.

Say Wenger was sacked tomorrow. This is what a new manager walks into:

-- An owner that doesn't give a *bleep*
-- Zero management structure at the club
-- A large squad with a bunch of players who don't even play
-- A fractured dressing room, with several players wanting to leave
-- A bipolar, volatile fanbase
-- A failing scouting department
-- Shit coaches
-- Poorly run youth set-up

Wenger 100% needs to go, but good luck getting a top guy to come in and deal with that mess. We might need a stop-gap guy who'll sort out all the bullshit and get us on even ground again.
avatar
Jay29
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Sevilla
Posts : 17387
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 25

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by Hapless_Hans on Mon Aug 28, 2017 5:43 pm

@Jay29 wrote:I just had the sobering thought that no top manager is going to want to manage us.

Say Wenger was sacked tomorrow. This is what a new manager walks into:

-- An owner that doesn't give a *bleep*
-- Zero management structure at the club
-- A large squad with a bunch of players who don't even play
-- A fractured dressing room, with several players wanting to leave
-- A bipolar, volatile fanbase
-- A failing scouting department
-- Shit coaches
-- Poorly run youth set-up

Wenger 100% needs to go, but good luck getting a top guy to come in and deal with that mess. We might need a stop-gap guy who'll sort out all the bullshit and get us on even ground again.


Sounds like a job for Louis van Gaal :coffee:

_________________
avatar
Hapless_Hans
Ballon d'Or Contender
Ballon d'Or Contender

Club Supported : FC Bayern
Posts : 25075
Join date : 2013-09-17

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by urbaNRoots on Mon Aug 28, 2017 6:03 pm

Tuchel would probably jump in immediately if he was offered the job. Shame we have a *bleep* as an owner and a stubborn clown as manager, neither of which will step down.

This club is shit because of Wenger, he controls every part of the club, if we replace him then there is still hope.
avatar
urbaNRoots
First of his name

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 15770
Join date : 2011-08-11

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by Sri on Thu Aug 31, 2017 8:08 pm

Stillberto, brilliant as ever: https://arseblog.com/2017/08/arsene-doesnt-know/
avatar
Sri
Wer ko, der ko

Club Supported : Newcastle
Posts : 13770
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by LeBéninois on Fri Sep 01, 2017 2:16 am

Wenger is just uninspiring and uninspired. Arsenal team is boring, lack of passion , grit and desire . There is no belief in this team. I mean an average team like Everton, while being average still give their best and have some belief that they can do great. Arsenal don't even project this kind of belief.

_________________
"Form is temporary 4th is permanent" Arsene Wenger
avatar
LeBéninois
First Team
First Team

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 3982
Join date : 2011-06-09

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by RealGunner on Sun Jan 14, 2018 3:23 pm

Lol get him out of our club man

avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 80410
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by Sina on Sun Jan 14, 2018 3:29 pm

Sack Him NOW
Any Interim Manager that give us a chance to have a go at Europa League is welcome

_________________


"Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending."
Spoiler:
avatar
Sina
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : FC Perspolis
Posts : 8639
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by RealGunner on Sun Jan 14, 2018 3:31 pm

Ancelotti would be great.
avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 80410
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by Jay29 on Sun Jan 14, 2018 3:32 pm


avatar
Jay29
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Sevilla
Posts : 17387
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 25

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by RealGunner on Sun Jan 14, 2018 3:37 pm

The difference between absurdism and surrealism over a latte down in cafe nero.

And by the looks of it, professor Arsene isn't teaching well. Allow me to help

absurdism is keep playing a shit player down our left wing who neither scores, assists or crosses well.

surrealism is wondering how the *bleep* did we go from intelligent creative players in Hleb, Rosicky, Nasri, Arshavin, Van Persie and Fabregas to *bleep* Iwobi, Welbeck, Xhaka and Mustafi
avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 80410
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by urbaNRoots on Sun Jan 14, 2018 3:46 pm

I'm tired Robbie...
avatar
urbaNRoots
First of his name

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 15770
Join date : 2011-08-11

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by mani88 on Sun Jan 14, 2018 4:14 pm

The goal that AOC just scored just tells you that if you can get Messi and Ronaldo and Neymar in this arsenal team they would still lose to teams like Watford and Bournemouth.

_________________
avatar
mani88
Starlet
Starlet

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 519
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 30

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by RealGunner on Mon Feb 26, 2018 10:20 pm




????????????
avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 80410
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by El Gunner on Tue Feb 27, 2018 9:03 am

^^ehhh. legit?

_________________
avatar
El Gunner
An Oakland City Warrior

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 13249
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 21

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by RealGunner on Thu Mar 01, 2018 10:07 pm

Never expected this.

Sad!
avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 80410
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by Jay29 on Fri Mar 02, 2018 8:39 pm

‘We need more help’ – how Arsenal players feel about Wenger situation

https://www.theguardian.com/football/2018/mar/02/arsenal-players-arsene-wenger-meeting?CMP=share_btn_tw

This is in no other paper as far as I know, and the Guardian are about the most straight, factual news source for football around outside of the BBC.
avatar
Jay29
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Sevilla
Posts : 17387
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 25

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by RealGunner on Fri Mar 02, 2018 8:56 pm

Hmm. That senior player is most likely Mertesacker.

Wonder what they mean by that though? An overhaul of coaching staff is something we have been calling for since 2012 maybe. Coaching is poor and it's not a secret that our very talented players never seem to get to next level unless they have that hunger themselves.

I really really don't want to see Arsene sacked. I really want him to go respectfully. At this point it's EL or nothing. But we have no chance of doing that unless we put on a crazy performance.

avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 80410
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by Sina on Fri Mar 02, 2018 10:14 pm

could be kos
but wonder who did leak it to media
EL OR bust for Wenger
and if he delivers then there will be major squad overhaul in summer

_________________


"Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending."
Spoiler:
avatar
Sina
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : FC Perspolis
Posts : 8639
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by Hapless_Hans on Fri Mar 02, 2018 10:33 pm

It's absolutely clear that the squad is far more talented than their performances show.
It's obvious that these days, players are getting worse under Wenger rather than better.
He's not going to leave on his own. The board needs to tell him to leave.

_________________
avatar
Hapless_Hans
Ballon d'Or Contender
Ballon d'Or Contender

Club Supported : FC Bayern
Posts : 25075
Join date : 2013-09-17

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by Sina on Sat Mar 03, 2018 7:03 pm



agree

_________________


"Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending."
Spoiler:
avatar
Sina
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : FC Perspolis
Posts : 8639
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: #WengerOut - This is definitely the definitive opinion

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 20 of 21 Previous  1 ... 11 ... 19, 20, 21  Next

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum