"A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

"A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by Raptorgunner on Tue Mar 01, 2016 9:15 pm

Wenger -
We have come out of a bad week so we want to have a good week now
We have to get used to bad weeks for a next few months. rofl
Cech
Bellerin Per Kosh Monreal
Coq
Joel Elneny Özil Alexis
Giroud

I dont want see Theo even on the bench and also wouldnot mind Wenger staying at home and let the players coach themselves.

Score prediction:
Arsenal 1 Swansea 3.

_________________
avatar
Raptorgunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 17961
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by RealGunner on Wed Mar 02, 2016 12:01 am

ELNENY has to start. Dont care if the only words he can say in english are donner kebab. He needs to start. Tired of seeing Coquelin-Ramsey

JOEL has to start and Theo needs to be brought on at 91st min when we are comfortably drawing 1-1.

I actually want us to start Ramsey at RW with Coquelin-Elneny-Ozil midfield. But Sanchez probably won't be dropped



avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 73195
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by Jay29 on Wed Mar 02, 2016 1:09 am

After Leicester's draw today, we're back in the title race if we win tomorrow Laughing

Until Spurs trash us at the weekend, that is.

avatar
Jay29
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Sevilla
Posts : 15400
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 24

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by El Gunner on Wed Mar 02, 2016 1:19 am

You guys are forgetting that Swansea is our bogey team Laughing

_________________


_______________________________
Freeza wrote:...so let the aunt have fun with her nephew.
avatar
El Gunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 10937
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 20

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by RealGunner on Wed Mar 02, 2016 1:20 am

We need to do this

Redemption time

#NeverGiveUp

avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 73195
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by RealGunner on Wed Mar 02, 2016 1:21 am

------------Cech---------------
Bellerin---mert---Kos----Monreal
---------Elneny---Ramsey----
Joel----------Ozil-------Sanchez
-------------Giroud---------------


100% win guarantee
avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 73195
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by Chumlum on Wed Mar 02, 2016 1:40 am

We will score two in the first half, but lose 2-3.

(Nevertheless, Spurs and Leicester will choke and we will somehow end up winning the league by a point in the end. No worries. I'm psychic. :coffee: )
avatar
Chumlum
First Team
First Team

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 2333
Join date : 2012-08-07

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by Peccadillo on Wed Mar 02, 2016 5:07 am

All I want is for the hammers to smash spurs.
avatar
Peccadillo
First Team
First Team

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 1051
Join date : 2012-08-14
Age : 30

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by Raptorgunner on Wed Mar 02, 2016 7:07 am

I dont care about tittle race, but the way we have responded when other dropped points around us has been shocking and heartless, we have shown no hunger.
Lets see how wenger and the team respond in the next few games, it will take many magical games to forget the loss at United.

_________________
avatar
Raptorgunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 17961
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by Raptorgunner on Wed Mar 02, 2016 6:09 pm

Wenger: "Do people think football is only winning & never losing any games?"
Wenger"We want to transform the negatives into positives around us and create even more solidarity
Wenger"

“My job is to give importance to what is important and I think, in general, intelligence is to give importance to what is important. I know that, by experience, that your opinions change. Football is a pleasure. We should not forget that.


_________________
avatar
Raptorgunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 17961
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by Raptorgunner on Wed Mar 02, 2016 9:27 pm

Will there be a riot if we lose tonight? hmm

_________________
avatar
Raptorgunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 17961
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by Jay29 on Wed Mar 02, 2016 10:24 pm

avatar
Jay29
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Sevilla
Posts : 15400
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 24

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by Raptorgunner on Wed Mar 02, 2016 10:30 pm

I think Wenger must have really gone against everything he believes in to give Joel starting role.


_________________
avatar
Raptorgunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 17961
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by CBarca on Wed Mar 02, 2016 10:33 pm

Would rather see Welbeck start against Swansea tbh, especially against Ashley Williams, who can match Giroud in the air imo.

Think that Arsenal should focus down the wings. Naughton is (as typical) a right footed right back who imo isn't particularly good. Very average. I'm not sure how much of a work rate Routledge has so I can't comment there, but Sanchez should have some fun against Naughton, and I don't see Cork as particularly imposing defensively, either. Campbell/Bellerin can do work over against Ayew and Kingsley too.

Arsenal should be happy to see no Sigurdsson, who could actually cause trouble offensively. On the other hand, that means that Swansea are looking to stifle you lot, so it might be a bit of trouble penetrating if they're going to hold their lines as their set up atm

_________________
http://r33.imgfast.net/users/3313/22/97/24/avatars/133-73.png
avatar
CBarca
NEVER a Mod

Club Supported : Barcelona
Posts : 14560
Join date : 2011-06-17
Age : 21

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by Jay29 on Wed Mar 02, 2016 10:36 pm

Welbeck doesn't start since he's just come back from 10 months out and probably can't play two games in a week just yet.

Swansea are set-up for a point. Which means this is going to be a long and tedious game where we flounder about the with the ball and fail to break them down.
avatar
Jay29
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Sevilla
Posts : 15400
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 24

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by Twoism on Wed Mar 02, 2016 11:25 pm

Our players looke fired up and playing with some intensity, lets hope it continues and converts to actual result
avatar
Twoism
First Team
First Team

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 2442
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by Raptorgunner on Wed Mar 02, 2016 11:25 pm

Giroud. rofl

_________________
avatar
Raptorgunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 17961
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by Raptorgunner on Wed Mar 02, 2016 11:26 pm

WTF how unlucky is Sanchez? :facepalm:

_________________
avatar
Raptorgunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 17961
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by Twoism on Wed Mar 02, 2016 11:30 pm

YESSSS JOEL, great assist by Sanchez
avatar
Twoism
First Team
First Team

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 2442
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by Raptorgunner on Wed Mar 02, 2016 11:32 pm

Joel is back and Arsenal back to scoring.

_________________
avatar
Raptorgunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 17961
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by RealGunner on Wed Mar 02, 2016 11:32 pm

Joel is so good
avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 73195
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by Twoism on Wed Mar 02, 2016 11:35 pm

Ramsey passing has been poor sofar Sad
avatar
Twoism
First Team
First Team

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 2442
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by Twoism on Wed Mar 02, 2016 11:48 pm

ball watching defenders >.<
avatar
Twoism
First Team
First Team

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 2442
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by Twoism on Wed Mar 02, 2016 11:54 pm

damn Joel with some sexy turns, Bellerin wasted all of his crosses though
avatar
Twoism
First Team
First Team

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 2442
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by Twoism on Wed Mar 02, 2016 11:56 pm

ffs Grude
avatar
Twoism
First Team
First Team

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 2442
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

Re: "A very bad week" vs Swansea Preview

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum