Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Raptorgunner on Thu Mar 03, 2016 9:38 pm

@wengerknowsbest
We don't like the idea of a breakaway league. Leicester and Tottenham have broken away and we don't like it.


Ospina
Bellerin Gabriel Mertesacker Monreal
Coquelin Flamini
Joel Özil Alexis
Welbeck
I know no one cares but we got to do this.




Last edited by Raptorgunner on Thu Mar 03, 2016 9:51 pm; edited 1 time in total

_________________
avatar
Raptorgunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 17967
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by RealGunner on Thu Mar 03, 2016 9:42 pm

Dont really care anymore tbh

will still suffer through though


bellerin is going to be burnt out so badly soon. Probably next in line for a 6 months injury.


avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 74566
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Raptorgunner on Thu Mar 03, 2016 10:15 pm

Imagine winning with the form we are in? Laughing  we do it for the true champions Leicester city.

_________________
avatar
Raptorgunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 17967
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Kick on Fri Mar 04, 2016 12:09 am

@Raptorgunner wrote:Imagine winning with the form we are in? Laughing  we do it for the true champions Leicester city.


I hope you do, tbh.

_________________


#Carefree #kaspbffl
avatar
Kick
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Chelsea
Posts : 33276
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 24

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Twoism on Fri Mar 04, 2016 1:07 am

Being an idiot like I am, will be in front of TV to cheer and endure whichever comes.
avatar
Twoism
First Team
First Team

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 2442
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Peccadillo on Fri Mar 04, 2016 1:34 am

its going to be a miserable affair.
avatar
Peccadillo
First Team
First Team

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 1051
Join date : 2012-08-14
Age : 30

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Raptorgunner on Fri Mar 04, 2016 3:07 am

@Peccadillo wrote:its going to be a miserable affair.


For who? Wink Rolling Eyes

_________________
avatar
Raptorgunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 17967
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Raptorgunner on Fri Mar 04, 2016 1:37 pm

Henry"
'I have never heard the Arsenal supporters as angry as they were at the Emirates on Wednesday night.

'They were less patient than I have ever known, booed one of the manager's substitutions and groaned every time a pass went astray or a tackle was lost.'



Wneger'Thierry Henry has his opinions,' he said. 'He has not found the measurement of the fans' angriness, of 60,000 people straight away, because he sits in the best seats of the stadium.'

Shots fired. Laughing



Last edited by Raptorgunner on Fri Mar 04, 2016 3:48 pm; edited 1 time in total

_________________
avatar
Raptorgunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 17967
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Raptorgunner on Fri Mar 04, 2016 1:41 pm

We do 98 per cent of things right,' Wenger said
'And we have to add the two per cent of things that are down to maybe finding back our collective qualities and even put more effort in.

Now I believe Wenger does not watch the same game as us, its more liek 2 percent right and 98 percent wrong. rofl

I had 2% hope of winning or at least tying the game now I am sure we will lose 98%. Laughing

_________________
avatar
Raptorgunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 17967
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by CBarca on Fri Mar 04, 2016 4:26 pm

Out of nowhere Arsenal win coming followed by Spurs collapse.

Congrats on the title

Really, really, really need Dembele back for this one.
avatar
CBarca
NEVER a Mod

Club Supported : Barcelona
Posts : 14979
Join date : 2011-06-17
Age : 21

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Raptorgunner on Fri Mar 04, 2016 5:21 pm

@CBarca wrote:Out of nowhere Arsenal win coming followed by Spurs collapse.

Congrats on the title

Really, really, really need Dembele back for this one.

Nothing is sweeter than winning a trophy at White Hart Lane.  cheers
4th place trophy. :bow:



_________________
avatar
Raptorgunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 17967
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by El Gunner on Fri Mar 04, 2016 9:58 pm

Just hoping we don't get humiliated.

_________________


_______________________________
@Freeza wrote:...so let the aunt have fun with her nephew.
avatar
El Gunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 11227
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 20

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Raptorgunner on Fri Mar 04, 2016 11:38 pm

Mesut Özil ‏@MesutOzil1088
No, nobody needs to explain us how important tomorrow's match is!

_________________
avatar
Raptorgunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 17967
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by RealGunner on Sat Mar 05, 2016 9:32 am

Cech is out for a month btw lmao
avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 74566
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Jay29 on Sat Mar 05, 2016 11:51 am

Changes have been made:

Ospina; Bellerin, Mertesacker, Gabriel, Gibbs; Coquelin, Elneny; Ramsey, Ozil, Alexis; Welbeck
avatar
Jay29
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Sevilla
Posts : 15556
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 24

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by RealGunner on Sat Mar 05, 2016 11:56 am

YES RAMSEY AT RAM

3 MIDFIELDERS YESSSSSSSSSS

Great team.

avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 74566
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Hapless_Hans on Sat Mar 05, 2016 12:02 pm

Mauricio Pochettino has compared Arsene Wenger to Lionel Messi and Diego Maradona ahead of tomorrow’s north London derby.

Wenger has been in charge at Arsenal since October 1996, making him comfortably the longest-serving manager in English football. In the Premier League, his closest rival is Eddie Howe, who has been at Bournemouth since October 2012.

Pochettino was only 24 when Wenger arrived in north London; the former Southampton boss was appointed by Tottenham in May 2014.

Asked by Standard Sport whether we would ever see again managers doing long stints at top clubs, the Argentine said: “Maybe people like Wenger and Sir Alex Ferguson were special people capable of keeping their jobs. Maybe the rest of us are not too special.

“It’s like Maradona or Messi. It’s difficult for a player of that quality to appear every season, and when we speak about Ferguson and Wenger, perhaps it is not the clubs who are special, but them.


“These are questions for owners and presidents and if you look at the last few years, maybe it’s difficult for managers to keep their positions at different clubs. I don’t know if it’s about the ability of the managers, or because football has now changed.”

http://www.standard.co.uk/sport/football/tottenham-vs-arsenal-mauricio-pochettino-likens-arsene-wenger-to-maradona-or-messi-a3195781.html

_________________
avatar
Hapless_Hans
Ballon d'Or Contender
Ballon d'Or Contender

Club Supported : Inter Milan
Posts : 20094
Join date : 2013-09-17

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by RealGunner on Sat Mar 05, 2016 12:20 pm

ffs i am hopeful all of a sudden

WE GOT THIS LADS

LETS DO THIS
avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 74566
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Hapless_Hans on Sat Mar 05, 2016 12:31 pm

YES

was about t write the same

who the f are Tottenham

they've got nothing on Arsenal

_________________
avatar
Hapless_Hans
Ballon d'Or Contender
Ballon d'Or Contender

Club Supported : Inter Milan
Posts : 20094
Join date : 2013-09-17

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Sina on Sat Mar 05, 2016 1:34 pm

HT 1-0
What a Goal Rambo cheers

_________________


"Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending."
Spoiler:
avatar
Sina
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 7895
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 26

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by RealGunner on Sat Mar 05, 2016 1:35 pm

came from him losing the ball as well lmao

:bow:

avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 74566
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Sina on Sat Mar 05, 2016 1:42 pm

IF It was Giroud instead of Welbz he would try playing one-two with some imaginary midfielder Laughing

is it me or Welbeck playing with a bit of fear in challenges?cant blame him if so,tbh been out for 10 months

Hope we dont try to absorb too much pressure in 2nd half though we have seen that before Rolling Eyes

_________________


"Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending."
Spoiler:
avatar
Sina
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 7895
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 26

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by RealGunner on Sat Mar 05, 2016 1:43 pm

If we can survive 45-65 mins without conceding. We will get another. Just a matter of concentration


avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 74566
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Chumlum on Sat Mar 05, 2016 1:58 pm

I tuned into the game late, literally just in time to see Coq get ejected ...
avatar
Chumlum
First Team
First Team

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 2351
Join date : 2012-08-07

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Raptorgunner on Sat Mar 05, 2016 2:02 pm

Coq you stupid donkey.

_________________
avatar
Raptorgunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 17967
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum