Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Page 2 of 3 Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Raptorgunner on Sat Mar 05, 2016 2:02 pm

Coq you stupid donkey.

Raptorgunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Posts : 17938
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by EL Patron on Sat Mar 05, 2016 2:03 pm

Coquelin just sabotaged all the good work the team did :facepalm:

_________________
http://www.sofoot.com/IMG/img-le-maillot-qu-on-a-tous-voulu-acheter-1459342354_580_380_center_articles-219793.jpg
avatar
EL Patron
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 6410
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Jay29 on Sat Mar 05, 2016 2:07 pm

Coquelin needs to booted to China immediately. He's going to be remembered as the Arsenal player who handed Spurs the title, or the player who allowed them to finish above us.

Unbelievable stupidity.
avatar
Jay29
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Sevilla
Posts : 15146
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 24

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Raptorgunner on Sat Mar 05, 2016 2:07 pm

Fyck this team.

_________________
avatar
Raptorgunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 17938
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by RealGunner on Sat Mar 05, 2016 2:07 pm

WE WERE IN CONTROL

WE WERE *bleep* IN CONTROL

COQUELIN *bleep* OFF

avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 72623
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Chumlum on Sat Mar 05, 2016 2:09 pm

I walk away for a couple minutes to make coffee, come back, see we've gone from a goal up to a 1-2 down. WTF!?

Neutral
avatar
Chumlum
First Team
First Team

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 2332
Join date : 2012-08-07

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Lucifer on Sat Mar 05, 2016 2:12 pm

@Raptorgunner wrote:Fyck this team.

More?
avatar
Lucifer
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : RO Blank
Posts : 5544
Join date : 2015-06-16
Age : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Chumlum on Sat Mar 05, 2016 2:19 pm

Alexis you beautiful fierce warrior poet!
avatar
Chumlum
First Team
First Team

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 2332
Join date : 2012-08-07

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by EL Patron on Sat Mar 05, 2016 2:22 pm

how did Dier manage to get away with that Shocked

_________________
http://www.sofoot.com/IMG/img-le-maillot-qu-on-a-tous-voulu-acheter-1459342354_580_380_center_articles-219793.jpg
avatar
EL Patron
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 6410
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Raptorgunner on Sat Mar 05, 2016 2:38 pm

I dont want see Coq again, what a idiot. :facepalm:

Elneny with great game.

_________________
avatar
Raptorgunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 17938
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Jay29 on Sat Mar 05, 2016 2:40 pm

Fair play to the 10 on the pitch who showed some fight after the red card and hauled us back into the game. Coquelin should be ashamed, because with 11 on the pitch we had a great chance of taking away three points.

The result stops the run of defeats but any slim hope at the title is gone for good now. Still three behind Spurs, now 5 behind Leicester, could be 8 by the end of the day.

City and United can gain ground on us, too.
avatar
Jay29
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Sevilla
Posts : 15146
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 24

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Twoism on Sat Mar 05, 2016 2:41 pm

Le Coq should get a beating from Wengers after this ffs
avatar
Twoism
First Team
First Team

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 2418
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by MJ on Sat Mar 05, 2016 2:46 pm

Hope for the title definitely isn't gone.

Huge result given how stupid Coquelin is.

I'll take it.

_________________
"I thought football's greatest honour was representing your country. I was wrong. It was playing for Arsenal." - Joe Mercer


avatar
MJ
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 8053
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by RealGunner on Sat Mar 05, 2016 2:46 pm

Ramsey-Elneny next game please

avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 72623
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by RealGunner on Sat Mar 05, 2016 2:48 pm

Thought Ramsey was great since that goal.

avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 72623
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Raptorgunner on Sat Mar 05, 2016 2:50 pm

Have you guys notice how almost every big game we get a red card? :facepalm:


_________________
avatar
Raptorgunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 17938
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by RealGunner on Sat Mar 05, 2016 2:52 pm

Wenger managed the game well. Subs were all on point
avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 72623
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Jay29 on Sat Mar 05, 2016 2:59 pm

Realistically to win the title we'll need to win all of our remaining games. We have to travel to Everton, West Ham and Man City, get wins, and also not *bleep* up at home again. All the while, Leicester, Spurs and City need to drop points.

I just can't see it all coming together at this point.


Last edited by Jay29 on Sat Mar 05, 2016 3:00 pm; edited 1 time in total
avatar
Jay29
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Sevilla
Posts : 15146
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 24

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Sina on Sat Mar 05, 2016 2:59 pm

good fight back,there is still life,still hope
Mertesacker and Coquelin will still be regular starters next season Mad

_________________


"Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending."
Spoiler:
avatar
Sina
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 7792
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 26

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by MJ on Sat Mar 05, 2016 3:02 pm

Spurs and Leicester have some tough fixtures.

I hesitate to say it but beyond Everton (A), WHU (A) and City (A), we should be favorites for our remaining fixtures.

Spurs and Leicester have tough fixtures with Leicester going to Chelsea and United and Spurs still in the EL vs BVB.

Never know.

_________________
"I thought football's greatest honour was representing your country. I was wrong. It was playing for Arsenal." - Joe Mercer


avatar
MJ
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 8053
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Raptorgunner on Sat Mar 05, 2016 3:04 pm

Wenger on Coquelin "We warned him at half time. It was a mistake and he knows that but he wanted to do well"

Should be playing the rest of the season on the bench.

_________________
avatar
Raptorgunner
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 17938
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by silver on Sat Mar 05, 2016 3:04 pm

Coquelin...I've been a huge defender of you in the past, but please *bleep* off and get a brain. You're on a yellow card and you do that...seriously, just go away.

_________________
avatar
silver
Starlet
Starlet

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 904
Join date : 2011-07-20

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by RealGunner on Sat Mar 05, 2016 3:06 pm

merte-gab did quite well too
avatar
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 72623
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Jay29 on Sat Mar 05, 2016 3:08 pm

Mertesacker played well, especially in the second half. Stepped up and made some great interceptions/tackles. Gabriel was okay but still looks error prone.

Honestly it wasn't a bad performance on the whole, but we (Coquelin) let ourselves down on some moments.
avatar
Jay29
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Sevilla
Posts : 15146
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 24

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Chumlum on Sat Mar 05, 2016 3:20 pm

@Twoism wrote:Le Coq should get a beating from Wengers after this ffs


Wenger with a leather belt: "Francis, zis is a leetle beet going to hurt me more zan iss going to hurt you ..."
avatar
Chumlum
First Team
First Team

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 2332
Join date : 2012-08-07

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Peccadillo on Sat Mar 05, 2016 3:22 pm

Spurs lost this game. They choked. We were miserable. Coq hasnt been the same since return from injury. Cazorla elneny cm and ramsey rm moving fwd. Giroud had huge impact.

We were rubbish though. Got lucky.
avatar
Peccadillo
First Team
First Team

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 1050
Join date : 2012-08-14
Age : 29

Back to top Go down

Re: Top Four for twenty years Vs Spurs preview

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 2 of 3 Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum