halamadrid2
Hapless_Hans
Mr Nick09
16 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

Goalkeeper search continues Empty Goalkeeper search continues

Post by Mr Nick09 Thu Nov 30, 2017 12:04 pm

according to Marca we are going to pa the clause to sign him in january for 20 millions, because all of a sudden, Navasand Castilla are so bad that we need to replace them asap...ok

1) someone needs to explain to me what's special about Kepa, i have tried, i am no GK expert, i remember seeing young Tea steven and glabach, young Courtois, young De Gea, i remember them doing things that had my jaw drop, i dont see it from Kepa.

2) i dont understand this panic signing, all of a sudden we need to bench Navas, it's unlike anything this club has done recently in terms of trusting certain players over and over...

3) i dont think we will actually sign him in january but lets see how it plays out

Last edited by Mr Nick09 on Tue Jan 23, 2018 5:11 am; edited 2 times in total
Mr Nick09
Mr Nick09
Forum Legend
Forum Legend

Club Supported : Real Madrid

Back to top Go down

Goalkeeper search continues Empty Re: Goalkeeper search continues

Post by Hapless_Hans Thu Nov 30, 2017 12:31 pm

I honestly don't understand why you don't just sign De Gea. Wants to come, is experienced at the top, has proven is among the best, Spanish NT gk so he has a big name and adds star power.

Give them Bale, who is literally always injured, and they'll bite off your hand.
Hapless_Hans
Hapless_Hans
Forum Legend
Forum Legend

Club Supported : Lyon

Back to top Go down

Post by halamadrid2 Thu Nov 30, 2017 12:54 pm

Perez wants to amass the whole u21 under one roof. I like it, I like Kepa, I haven't watched him regularly for Bilbao but I watched him for the u21 and he was excellent, his reflexes are amazing, his footwork is amazing and he has good understanding with the younger players we have at the back which will help him command the box better. Luca Zidane no more Laughing