E3 2015

Page 4 of 34 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 19 ... 34  Next

Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by Pedram on Tue Jun 09, 2015 8:09 pm

Spoiler:
Holy shit that's nearly a decade, i thought they scrapped the game quietly but it seems they're still working on it.

Pedram
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Posts : 5880
Join date : 2011-06-06

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by Firenze on Tue Jun 09, 2015 8:39 pm

Last Guardian pls
Firenze
Firenze
the Bloody-Nine

Club Supported : Inter Milan
Posts : 30449
Join date : 2012-04-25

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by Kaladin on Tue Jun 09, 2015 8:39 pm

inb4 they announce a Killzone Shadowfall sequel

E3 2015 - Page 4 10415196884_61bf314dab_o

_________________
E3 2015 - Page 4 D7hZUzZW4AABr7d
Kaladin
Kaladin
Stormblessed

Club Supported : Real Madrid
Posts : 23149
Join date : 2012-06-28
Age : 26

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by RealGunner on Tue Jun 09, 2015 8:42 pm

No idea why they bum off Killzone so much. Terrible series. Resistance 4 will sell twice as much.


Don't think there is any game i want them to make tbh. I'll be happy with whatever they show. Want Bloodborne 2 but that's more or less confirmed anyways in 2-3 years.

Witcher 4 is probably in 5 years.

RealGunner
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 84160
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by M99 on Tue Jun 09, 2015 8:42 pm

Mirror's Edge renamed Mirror's Edge: Catalyst.

_________________
#JUSTICE4E3 2015 - Page 4 Lulcas11E3 2015 - Page 4 Images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR1Qm5HNgjLaUFoxTrAByV_TPaXaTm9kcWgsyrtiDOv7FlsWYRBE3 2015 - Page 4 ZidaneE3 2015 - Page 4 SmurffE3 2015 - Page 4 GhelyonE3 2015 - Page 4 Hungry_boyE3 2015 - Page 4 Lol-sign

Invisible Smilies 2012. Join the campaign.
M99
M99
Ballon d'Or Contender
Ballon d'Or Contender

Club Supported : AC Milan
Posts : 27886
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 96

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by M99 on Tue Jun 09, 2015 8:43 pm

@RealGunner wrote:No idea why they bum off Killzone so much. Terrible series. Resistance 4 will sell twice as much.


Don't think there is any game i want them to make tbh. I'll be happy with whatever they show. Want Bloodborne 2 but that's more or less confirmed anyways in 2-3 years.

Witcher 4 is probably in 5 years.



I like Resistance better too but Killzone 2 and 3 were really good. Miles better than most FPS last gen.

_________________
#JUSTICE4E3 2015 - Page 4 Lulcas11E3 2015 - Page 4 Images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR1Qm5HNgjLaUFoxTrAByV_TPaXaTm9kcWgsyrtiDOv7FlsWYRBE3 2015 - Page 4 ZidaneE3 2015 - Page 4 SmurffE3 2015 - Page 4 GhelyonE3 2015 - Page 4 Hungry_boyE3 2015 - Page 4 Lol-sign

Invisible Smilies 2012. Join the campaign.
M99
M99
Ballon d'Or Contender
Ballon d'Or Contender

Club Supported : AC Milan
Posts : 27886
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 96

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by Great Leader Sprucenuce on Tue Jun 09, 2015 8:48 pm

That's the thing RG, it doesn't. Been watching a podcast recently with two Playstation heavy guys on it. Apparently Resistance doesn't sell anywhere near the copies that Killzone does, despite the fact a lot of people on gaming forums and such like seem to think it's the better game.
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Forum Legend
Forum Legend

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 67056
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 29

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by RealGunner on Tue Jun 09, 2015 8:54 pm

VAGI

RealGunner
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 84160
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by Great Leader Sprucenuce on Tue Jun 09, 2015 8:58 pm

I actually remember playing a Resistance game, long before i even contemplated buying a PS3. My brother used to play it all the time.

Was either 1 or 2, can't remember which but it looked awesome. Didn't bother with playing them when i got one because i thought the MP would be dead.
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Forum Legend
Forum Legend

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 67056
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 29

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by RealGunner on Tue Jun 09, 2015 9:01 pm

Resistance was massive in terms of kick-starting PS3 when 360 was releasing games like GOW and Halo while Sony barely had anything.

RealGunner
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 84160
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by M99 on Tue Jun 09, 2015 9:08 pm

Resistance 3 single player campaign was beautiful. The whole prison arc was a masterpiece.

_________________
#JUSTICE4E3 2015 - Page 4 Lulcas11E3 2015 - Page 4 Images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR1Qm5HNgjLaUFoxTrAByV_TPaXaTm9kcWgsyrtiDOv7FlsWYRBE3 2015 - Page 4 ZidaneE3 2015 - Page 4 SmurffE3 2015 - Page 4 GhelyonE3 2015 - Page 4 Hungry_boyE3 2015 - Page 4 Lol-sign

Invisible Smilies 2012. Join the campaign.
M99
M99
Ballon d'Or Contender
Ballon d'Or Contender

Club Supported : AC Milan
Posts : 27886
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 96

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by Freeza on Tue Jun 09, 2015 9:29 pm

Think I got that Killzone game from this gen. Played it 10 minutes. Couldn't get into it.

_________________
hmm:
Freeza
Freeza
Ballon d'Or Contender
Ballon d'Or Contender

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 21124
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 26

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by Great Leader Sprucenuce on Wed Jun 10, 2015 3:48 pm

Not a clue why developers show gameplay of blatant E3 stuff before E3 lol.



This isn't the only one either.
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Forum Legend
Forum Legend

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 67056
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 29

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by RealGunner on Fri Jun 12, 2015 5:40 am

Monday 15 June

Bethesda Press Conference
3.00am BST | 10.00pm ET | 7.00pm PT

Microsoft Press Conference
5.30pm BST | 12.30pm ET | 9.30am PT

Ubisoft Press Conference
11.00pm BST | 6.00pm ET | 3.00pm PT

Tuesday 16 June

Sony Press Conference
2.00am BST | 9.00pm ET | 3.00pm PT

Nintendo Digital Event
5.00pm BST | 12.00pm ET | 9.00am PT

Square-Enix Press Conference
6.00pm BST | 1.00pm ET | 10.00am PT
RealGunner
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 84160
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by M99 on Fri Jun 12, 2015 9:29 am

Why is E3 starting so late this year

_________________
#JUSTICE4E3 2015 - Page 4 Lulcas11E3 2015 - Page 4 Images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR1Qm5HNgjLaUFoxTrAByV_TPaXaTm9kcWgsyrtiDOv7FlsWYRBE3 2015 - Page 4 ZidaneE3 2015 - Page 4 SmurffE3 2015 - Page 4 GhelyonE3 2015 - Page 4 Hungry_boyE3 2015 - Page 4 Lol-sign

Invisible Smilies 2012. Join the campaign.
M99
M99
Ballon d'Or Contender
Ballon d'Or Contender

Club Supported : AC Milan
Posts : 27886
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 96

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by Kaladin on Fri Jun 12, 2015 9:42 am

Sony and Bethesda at 4am and 5am rofl

Never seen such bad scheduling since Serie A this year

_________________
E3 2015 - Page 4 D7hZUzZW4AABr7d
Kaladin
Kaladin
Stormblessed

Club Supported : Real Madrid
Posts : 23149
Join date : 2012-06-28
Age : 26

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by Great Leader Sprucenuce on Fri Jun 12, 2015 12:47 pm

Song's timeslot hasn't changed for like a decade lol.
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Forum Legend
Forum Legend

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 67056
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 29

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by Kaladin on Fri Jun 12, 2015 1:05 pm

Pretty sure it used to be 6pm (GMT+3) a couple of years ago

_________________
E3 2015 - Page 4 D7hZUzZW4AABr7d
Kaladin
Kaladin
Stormblessed

Club Supported : Real Madrid
Posts : 23149
Join date : 2012-06-28
Age : 26

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by Great Leader Sprucenuce on Fri Jun 12, 2015 1:09 pm

Nope.

Always been 2am for as long I can remember.
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Forum Legend
Forum Legend

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 67056
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 29

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by Kaladin on Fri Jun 12, 2015 1:20 pm

2009 was 9pm GMT+3 (PST 11AM)

Source:

2010 was  10pm GMT +3 (PST 12PM)

SOURCE

_________________
E3 2015 - Page 4 D7hZUzZW4AABr7d
Kaladin
Kaladin
Stormblessed

Club Supported : Real Madrid
Posts : 23149
Join date : 2012-06-28
Age : 26

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by Great Leader Sprucenuce on Fri Jun 12, 2015 1:24 pm

Was 5 years ago tbf, doubt I even watched it then.
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Forum Legend
Forum Legend

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 67056
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 29

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by Kaladin on Fri Jun 12, 2015 1:26 pm

I think i watched every E3 since 2004 lol

_________________
E3 2015 - Page 4 D7hZUzZW4AABr7d
Kaladin
Kaladin
Stormblessed

Club Supported : Real Madrid
Posts : 23149
Join date : 2012-06-28
Age : 26

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by LeVersacci on Fri Jun 12, 2015 2:05 pm

That's some really late E3 wtf. I remember watching E3 09 - 12 way earlier than this smh
LeVersacci
LeVersacci
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Real Madrid
Posts : 12765
Join date : 2011-09-05
Age : 26

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by M99 on Fri Jun 12, 2015 2:09 pm

Also late as in date. I remember last year E3 ended as soon as World Cup began.

_________________
#JUSTICE4E3 2015 - Page 4 Lulcas11E3 2015 - Page 4 Images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR1Qm5HNgjLaUFoxTrAByV_TPaXaTm9kcWgsyrtiDOv7FlsWYRBE3 2015 - Page 4 ZidaneE3 2015 - Page 4 SmurffE3 2015 - Page 4 GhelyonE3 2015 - Page 4 Hungry_boyE3 2015 - Page 4 Lol-sign

Invisible Smilies 2012. Join the campaign.
M99
M99
Ballon d'Or Contender
Ballon d'Or Contender

Club Supported : AC Milan
Posts : 27886
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 96

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by Great Leader Sprucenuce on Fri Jun 12, 2015 2:14 pm

Yeah date is later than usual no doubt.
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Forum Legend
Forum Legend

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 67056
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 29

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by Tomwin Lannister on Fri Jun 12, 2015 5:34 pm

I always finish work monday night 10pm and don't go back until friday so I can easily stay up and watch the Bethesda and SONY ones

Need some form of live chat for it, always fun.

_________________
E3 2015 - Page 4 EuVAp8C



Luke Harper wrote:We are the ones... the ones that you've been told about. And WE... are walking upright.

Studying about those good ol' days and who shall wear, the starry crown gooood lawd. Show me the waaaaay.

Unbeaten 2011/2012.


:bow: :bow:  :bow:  :bow:  :bow:  :bow:  :bow:  :bow:  :bow:  :bow:  :bow:  :bow:  :bow:  :bow:
Tomwin Lannister
Tomwin Lannister
Ballon d'Or Contender
Ballon d'Or Contender

Club Supported : Juventus
Posts : 26836
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 78

Back to top Go down

E3 2015 - Page 4 Empty Re: E3 2015

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 4 of 34 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 19 ... 34  Next

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum