Swiss Football -- Free Live Streaming

Go down

Swiss Football -- Free Live Streaming Empty Swiss Football -- Free Live Streaming

Post by mycujoo on Fri Sep 02, 2016 7:55 am

How are you, football fans?

Swiss.1 Liga Promotion League: Must-Watch Free Live Streaming matches of the weekend...

FC Zürich II vs. FC Sion II
Free Live Streaming -> [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Kick-Off Time: Saturday, 3rd of September, 15h GMT / 16h CET

FC Rapperswil-Jona vs. FC Breitenrain
Free Live Streaming -> [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Kick-Off Time: Saturday, 3rd of September, 15h GMT / 16h CET

FC Basel 1893 II vs. FC La Chaux-de-Fonds
Free Live Streaming -> [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Kick-Off Time: Sunday, 4th of September, 13h GMT / 14h CET

See you there!
mycujoo
mycujoo
mycujoo
Prospect
Prospect

Posts : 7
Join date : 2016-07-18

https://mycujoo.tv

Back to top Go down

Swiss Football -- Free Live Streaming Empty First Place Epic Match!

Post by mycujoo on Thu Sep 08, 2016 5:08 pm

The battle for the Swiss 1.Liga Promotion League's first place continues!  

Epic match between *SC Kriens vs FC Rapperswil-Jona*
Free  Live Streaming -> [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Kick-Off Time: Saturday, 10 September, 16:30h GMT / 17:30h CET

Also, don't miss:
FC Stade Nyonnais vs BSC Old Boys
Free Live Streaming -> [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Kick Off Time: Saturday, 10 September, 15:30 GMT / 16:30h CET

Have a wonderful weekend! Full of joy, full of football!
mycujoo
mycujoo
mycujoo
Prospect
Prospect

Posts : 7
Join date : 2016-07-18

https://mycujoo.tv

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum